CHINESE ENGLISH
HOME > ABOUT > ABOUT

 Hebei Chengan Babel Casting Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995, with a total investment of 25 million yuan. Over the years, it has been devoted to professional research and development, production and sales of roof drains and cast iron covers. The company is located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province Industrial Zone, covers an area of about 35000 square meters, 230 kilometers away from Beijing, Tianjin 120 kilometers. G104/G106 highway, Beijing Shanghai high speed and Beijing-Shanghai high-speed railway are adopted here. Transportation is convenient.
Hebei Chengan Babel Casting Co. Ltd. rely on emerging technology industry is committed to a variety of ductile iron manhole covers, roof drainage, rainwater grate, floor drain and other series of cast iron products R & D, production and sales. At present, products are exported to Korea, the United States, the Middle East, Belgium and other global markets, while selling well in the domestic market. Has been widely used in municipal construction, water supply, fire protection, oil and other fields.
Hebei Chengan Babel Casting Co., Ltd. has a perfect pre-sale, sale and after-sales service system, with a casting expert, senior engineer composed of equipment and casting expertise of the elite team. At present, there are 3 production workshops, 2 automated assembly lines, 1 Physical laboratories and 1 Chemical laboratories. More than 90 kinds of existing roof drainage parts, more than 200 kinds of well covers, can better meet the needs of customers. At the same time welcome buyers from all over the world to visit our factory. Sincerely welcome your arrival.
Hebei Chengan Babel Casting Co. Ltd. adhering to contract, quality first, the credibility of the business purpose, establish long-term friendly relations of cooperation with the municipal engineering company, many domestic and foreign trade covers the purchaser the purchaser. We sincerely hope that with more customers to achieve cooperation, with industry-leading production technology and manufacturing strength, to provide our customers with excellent products. Hand in hand with you! Mutual benefit and win-win situation!

中文版 ENGLISH
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 关于我们

 河北承安巴贝尔铸造有限公司成立于1995年,总投资达2500万元,多年来始终致力于屋顶排水件、铸铁井盖的专业研发、生产及销售。公司坐落于河北省沧州市工业区,占地面积约35000平方米,距北京230公里、天津120公里。G104/G106公路、京沪高速、京沪高铁于此通过,交通运输条件便利。
    河北承安巴贝尔铸造有限公司依靠行业新兴技术致力于各种球墨铸铁井盖、屋顶排水件、雨水篦子、排水地漏等系列铸铁产品的研发、生产、销售。目前,产品远销往韩国、美国、中东、比利时等全球市场,同时在国内市场畅销。已广泛应用于市政建设、自来水、消防、石油等行业领域。
    河北承安巴贝尔铸造有限公司拥有完善的售前、售中及售后服务体系,具备一支由铸造专家、高级工程师组成的精通设备和铸造技术的精英队伍。目前设有生产车间3个、自动化机械流水线2条、物理实验室1个、化学实验室1个。现有屋顶排水件品种90余种,井盖品种200余种,可以更好地满足广大客户的使用需求。同时欢迎世界各地的采购商来厂参观考察,诚挚欢迎您的到来。 
    河北承安巴贝尔铸造有限公司秉承重合同、重质量、讲信誉的经营宗旨,成功与众多市政工程公司、国内井盖采购商以及国外贸易采购商建立长期友好的合作关系。我们真诚希望与更多客户实现合作,以行业领先的生产技术和制造实力,为广大客户提供优良产品。与您携手!互惠共赢!